Current Issue
Info. for Contributors
Ed Board
Volume 12

International Editorial Board



Dr Peter Carberry
DDG-Research, ICRISAT, India,
p.carberry AT*cgiar.org

Editorial Board Members

Dr S Tarawali,
Director–People, Livestock and the Environment, ILRI, Ethiopia, s.tarawali AT* cgiar.org

Dr PQ Craufurd,
Deputy Director, Plant Environment Laboratory, The University of Reading, UK, p.q.craufurd AT* reading.ac.uk

Dr JA Dahlberg,
Research Director, National Grain Sorghum Producers, Lubbock, Texas, USA, jeff AT* sorghumgrowers.com

Dr D Chikoye,

Deputy Director for Savannah Project, IITA, Nigeria, d.chikoye AT* cgiar.org

Dr J Hughes,
DDG-Research, AVRDC - The World Vegetable Center, Taiwan,
j.hughes AT*avrdc.org

* This is a spam block. Please replace AT with @

Home|Contact Us|
ICRISAT, Patancheru, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA.